25.05.2016 22:37

Reaction of General Secretary of the Lutheran World Federation on attact on Diakonia

  The seat of Diakonia in Belgická Street in Prague became one of the aims of the organized attack by vandals at several locations in Prague on the last weekend in April. Vandals focused on the institutions and companies which are involved in...
01.12.2015 09:21

The Evangelical Church of Czech Brethren has a new Governing Body

  It aims to provide Hope and Trust for the Future The New Synodal Council of the Evangelical Church of Czech Brethren (ECCB) was installed during a ceremonial worship service on Saturday, the 21 st of November 2015. It aims to...
16.10.2015 18:42

Helping the refugees is helping people in need

  The Evangelical Church of Czech Brethren (ECCB) and its Diaconia have been observing the situation concerning the refugees coming to Europe for a long time. Therefore, at the beginning of July 2015 the members of the Synodal Council passed a...
25.09.2015 09:37

Ceremonial Opening of the Church Kindergarten in Cheb

  Forty children have found their place in a brand new kindergarten The church kindergarten in Cheb was festively opened on Thursday the 17 th of September. It happened with a ribbon cutting with scissors in the hands of the children...

The current Synodal Council (term of office from 2015 until 2021)

Synodal Senior Rev. Daniel Ženatý
Synodal Curator Vladimír Zikmund
1st Deputy of Synodal Senior Rev. Pavel Pokorný
2nd Deputy of Synodal Senior Rev. Ondřej Titěra
1st Deputy of Synodal Curator Jiří Schneider
2nd Deputy of Synodal Curator Eva Zadražilová

The address of the central church office is:

P.O.Box 466, Jungmannova 9
CZ 111 21 Praha 1
Tel.: (+420) 224 999 211
E-mail: e-cirkev@e-cirkev.cz / ekumena@e-cirkev.cz

Web Page: www.e-cirkev.cz

Additional Officers/Staff

Director PhDr. Martin Kocanda

Head of division Exterior Relations: Rev. Gerhard Frey-Reininghaus
Head of division Economics and Administration: Ing. František Straka
Head of division Personnel Management: PhDr. Jiří Tregler
Head of division Education: Mgr. Martina Sklenářová

Further leading staff in the central church office:
law department Mgr. Olga Navrátilová
protestant academy Mgr. Martina Sklenářová
department for education Mgr. Eva Benešová
department for youth Bc. Jana Škubalová (youth minister)
department for ecumenical relations Gerhard Frey-Reininghaus
church magazine „Czech Brother“ Ing. Daniela Ženatá,
internet Mgr. Tomáš Najbrt
department for economics Ing. Marie Levá
archive PhDr. Eva Fialová

Vaše zboží bylo vloženo do košíku.